Green Castle/Gilman City/East Marshall/IVCCD 4 (00303)	Official Ballot City / School Election
Instructions to Voter To vote: completely darken the oval (● 	Marshall County, Iowa - November 7, 2023
than allowed. • If you mark the ballot for more choices thar	n permitted, that contest or question will not be counted. ely darken the oval () to the left of the blank line and write in the candidate's name. Only
votes cast for candidates who filed as write • Do not write in a candidate's name if that p	
a new ballot. You may ask for a new ballot	
City of Gilman- Mayor	East Marshall School Director District 4
(Vote for not more than 1) O Andrew M. Nott	(Vote for not more than 1)
○ Phil Summers	 Megan Ruopp
0	○ Andrew Cole
Write-in vote, if any	
City of Cilmon	Write-in vote, if any
City of Gilman- City Council At-Large	East Marshall School
(Vote for not more than 3)	District 5
Marlene Current Kimber Frees	(Vote for not more than 1)
 Kimber Ercse Steven Ferrari 	○ Ann Dee Bloom
 Kathy J. Nissen 	
\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any
Write-in vote, if any	Iowa Valley Community
	College Director
Write-in vote, if any	District 4
\bigcirc	(Vote for not more than 1)
Write-in vote, if any	○ Deborah Jones
City of Gilman-	
City Council	Write-in vote, if any
At-Large	
To Fill a Vacancy	
(Vote for not more than 1) Richeal Chellie Craven	
\bigcirc	
Write-in vote, if any	
East Marshall School Director District 2	
(Vote for not more than 1)	
○ Andrea Terrones	
\circ	
Write-in vote, if any	
East Marshall School	
Director District 3	
(Note for not more than 4)	
(Vote for not more than 1)	
Write-in vote, if any	