Jefferson/Laurel City/East Marshall/IVCCD 4 (00404)

Official Ballot City / School Election Marshall County, Iowa - November 7, 2023





Instructions to Voter

Write-in vote, if any

- \bullet To vote: completely darken the oval ($\hfill lacktriangledown$) to the left of your choice.
- Note the permitted number of choices directly below the title of each candidate office. Do not mark the ballot for more choices than allowed.
- If you mark the ballot for more choices than permitted, that contest or question will not be counted.
- To vote for a write-in candidate: completely darken the oval () to the left of the blank line and write in the candidate's name. Only votes cast for candidates who filed as write-in candidates can be counted.

nool

an 1)

unity

an 1)

- Do not write in a candidate's name if that person's name already is printed on the ballot for that same contest.
- Before casting your ballot, if you make a mistake or want to change your vote: return your ballot to an election official and get a new ballot. You may ask for a new ballot up to two times.

1	·	
	City of Laurel-Mayor (Vote for not more than 1) Evan M. Folk Write-in vote, if any	East Marshall Scl Director District 5 (Vote for not more the Ann Dee Bloom
	City of Laurel- City Council At-Large (Vote for not more than 2) Chris Tribby	Iowa Valley Comm College Director District 4
	Write-in vote, if any Write-in vote, if any	(Vote for not more the Deborah Jones Write-in vote, if any
	East Marshall School Director District 2 (Vote for not more than 1) Andrea Terrones	
	Write-in vote, if any East Marshall School	
	Director District 3 (Vote for not more than 1)	
 	Write-in vote, if any East Marshall School Director District 4	
 	(Vote for not more than 1) Megan Ruopp Andrew Cole	

SAMPLE BALLOT