Legrand/Legrand City/East Marshall/IVCCD 4 (00306)

Official Ballot City / School Election Marshall County, Iowa - November 7, 2023





Instructions to Voter

- \bullet To vote: completely darken the oval ($\hfill lacktriangledown$) to the left of your choice.
- Note the permitted number of choices directly below the title of each candidate office. Do not mark the ballot for more choices than allowed.
- If you mark the ballot for more choices than permitted, that contest or question will not be counted.
- To vote for a write-in candidate: completely darken the oval () to the left of the blank line and write in the candidate's name. Only votes cast for candidates who filed as write-in candidates can be counted.
- Do not write in a candidate's name if that person's name already is printed on the ballot for that same contest.
- Before casting your ballot, if you make a mistake or want to change your vote: return your ballot to an election official and get a new ballot. You may ask for a new ballot up to two times.

L	a non banda roa may don ror a non banda	ap to the
	City of LeGrand- Mayor To Fill a Vacancy	
	(Vote for not more than 1)	○ A
	Write-in vote, if any	
	City of LeGrand- City Council At-Large	Wr Ic
	(Vote for not more than 3) Donald Weitzell	
	Write-in vote, if any	○ D
	Write-in vote, if any	Wr
	Write-in vote, if any	
	East Marshall School Director District 2	
1	(Vote for not more than 1) Andrea Terrones	
ı	Write-in vote, if any	
	East Marshall School Director District 3	
l	(Vote for not more than 1)	
ı	Write-in vote, if any	
	East Marshall School Director District 4	
l	(Vote for not more than 1)	
l	○ Megan Ruopp	
I	○ Andrew Cole	
1		
1	Write in yete if any	

	East Marshall School Director District 5
	(Vote for not more than 1)
\bigcirc	Ann Dee Bloom
\bigcirc	
	Write-in vote, if any
	Iowa Valley Community College Director District 4
	College Director District 4 (Vote for not more than 1)
	College Director District 4
	College Director District 4 (Vote for not more than 1)

SAMPLE BALLOT