	• • • •
Legrand/Marshalltown/IVCCD 4	Official Ballot
(00305)	City / School Election Marshall County, Iowa - November 7, 2023
Instructions to Voter	P E O Initials
 To vote: completely darken the oval (Note the permitted number of choices d than allowed. 	 to the left of your choice. directly below the title of each candidate office. Do not mark the ballot for more choices
• If you mark the ballot for more choices t	than permitted, that contest or question will not be counted.
 I o vote for a write-in candidate: composed on the second date of the second	pletely darken the oval () to the left of the blank line and write in the candidate's name. Only vrite-in candidates can be counted.
• Do not write in a candidate's name if that	at person's name already is printed on the ballot for that same contest.
Before casting your ballot, if you mal a new ballot. You may ask for a new ba	ke a mistake or want to change your vote: return your ballot to an election official and get illot up to two times.
Marshalltown School Director At-Large	
(Vote for not more than 4)	
○ Maria Morales	
─ Sean K. Heitmann	
C Elizabeth Marie Wise	
 ○ Sara Faltys 	
	_
Write-in vote, if any	
Write-in vote, if any	
\bigcirc	
Write-in vote, if any	—
\bigcirc	
Write-in vote, if any	
Iowa Valley Community College	
Director	
District 4	
(Vote for not more than 1)	
○ Deborah Jones	
\bigcirc	
Write-in vote, if any	_
write-in vote, if any	
	PLE BALLO
	\prime \vdash \vdash \sqcup \sqcup $($) \bot