Liberty/Minerva/StAnthonyCity/West Marshall/IVCCD4 (00505)

Official Ballot City / School Election Marshall County, Iowa - November 7, 2023





Instructions to Voter

- \bullet To vote: completely darken the oval ($\hfill lacktriangledown$) to the left of your choice.
- Note the permitted number of choices directly below the title of each candidate office. Do not mark the ballot for more choices than allowed.
- If you mark the ballot for more choices than permitted, that contest or question will not be counted.
- To vote for a write-in candidate: completely darken the oval () to the left of the blank line and write in the candidate's name. Only votes cast for candidates who filed as write-in candidates can be counted.
- Do not write in a candidate's name if that person's name already is printed on the ballot for that same contest.
- Before casting your ballot, if you make a mistake or want to change your vote: return your ballot to an election official and get a new ballot. You may ask for a new ballot up to two times.

City of Saint Anthony- Mayor
(Vote for not more than 1)
○ Samuel Bryant
Write-in vote, if any
City of Saint Anthony- City Council At-Large
(Vote for not more than 5)
○ Duane Bryant
○ George Prescott Jr.
O Nicholas R. Plumski
Matte in code if any
Write-in vote, if any
Write-in vote, if any
West Marshall School Director At-Large
(Vote for not more than 4)
○ Rodney Honeck
○ Bob Ranson
Write-in vote, if any
O Inte-in vote, it any
With the start of
Write-in vote, if any
Write-in vote, if any
Write-in vote, if any
Write-in vote, if any

	Iowa Valley Community College Director District 4
	(Vote for not more than 1)
\bigcirc	Deborah Jones
\bigcirc	
	Write-in vote, if any

SAMPLE BALLOT