Logan/East Marshall/IVCCD 4 (00205)

Official Ballot

City / School Election Marshall County, Iowa - November 7, 2023





Instructions to Voter

- To vote: completely darken the oval () to the left of your choice.
- Note the permitted number of choices directly below the title of each candidate office. Do not mark the ballot for more choices than allowed.
- If you mark the ballot for more choices than permitted, that contest or question will not be counted.
- To vote for a write-in candidate: completely darken the oval () to the left of the blank line and write in the candidate's name. Only votes cast for candidates who filed as write-in candidates can be counted.
- Do not write in a candidate's name if that person's name already is printed on the ballot for that same contest.
- Before casting your ballot, if you make a mistake or want to change your vote: return your ballot to an election official and get a new ballot. You may ask for a new ballot up to two times.

	East Marshall School Director District 2
0	(Vote for not more than 1) Andrea Terrones
	Write-in vote, if any
	East Marshall School Director District 3
0	(Vote for not more than 1)
	Write-in vote, if any
	East Marshall School Director District 4
	(Vote for not more than 1) Megan Ruopp Andrew Cole
	Andrew Cole
	Write-in vote, if any
	East Marshall School Director District 5
0	Director
0	Director District 5 (Vote for not more than 1)
0 0	Director District 5 (Vote for not more than 1) Ann Dee Bloom
	Director District 5 (Vote for not more than 1) Ann Dee Bloom Write-in vote, if any Iowa Valley Community College Director

SAMPLE BALLOT