Logan/Washington/Marshalltown School/IVCCD 4 (00206)	Official Ballot City / School Election
 Instructions to Voter To vote: completely darken the oval (Note the permitted number of choices dire than allowed. If you mark the ballot for more choices tha 	Marshall County, Iowa - November 7, 2023) to the left of your choice. ctly below the title of each candidate office. Do not mark the ballot for more choices n permitted, that contest or question will not be counted.
 To vote for a write-in candidate: complex votes cast for candidates who filed as write Do not write in a candidate's name if that provide the second sec	tely darken the oval () to the left of the blank line and write in the candidate's name. Only e-in candidates can be counted. berson's name already is printed on the ballot for that same contest. a mistake or want to change your vote: return your ballot to an election official and get
Marshalltown School Director At-Large	
(Vote for not more than 4) O Maria Morales	
 Maria Morales Sean K. Heitmann 	
 Sean K. Heitmann Elizabeth Marie Wise 	
\bigcirc Sara Faltys	
\bigcirc	
Write-in vote, if any	
Write-in vote, if any	
Write-in vote, if any	
Write-in vote, if any	
Iowa Valley Community College Director	
District 4	
(Vote for not more than 1)	
 ○ Deborah Jones 	
\bigcirc	
Write-in vote, if any	
	PLE BALLOT