Bangor Township	Official Ballot	OFFICIAL SEA
00101)	General Election	
	November 5, 2024 - Marshall County, lowal INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:	A PEOInitials
. Voting Mark.To vote, fill in the voting to	arget next to your choice.	
(  ● ) CANDIDATE NA ( ○ ) CANDIDATE NA		
	ot, unless another marking device is prov	vided by an election official.
	nind, exchange your ballot for a new one.  ot Secrecy Folder. Take it to the voting mac	hine and insert the ballot.
To vote for a person whose name is not a	WRITE-IN VOTES:	ages and fill in the eval payt to it
	n the ballot, write the name in the write-in sp DGES AND PROPOSED AMENDMENT TO	
The Judicial Ballot: on the back of this b	allot starting in the left column. ents: on the back of this ballot, starting at th	e and of the middle column
ballot cast for the named candidates	ents. On the back of this ballot, starting at the	
or president and vice president of the	STATE OFFICES	NON-PARTISAN OFFICES
Inited States is considered to be cast		
or the slate of presidential electors ominated by the political party,	State Senator	Bangor Township
onparty political organization, or	District 26	Trustee
ndependent candidate.	Vote for no more than one  Kara Warme  REPUBLICAN	Vote for no more than one  Tim Lehman
FEDERAL OFFICES	Mike Wolfe  PARTY  DEMOCRATIC	
	PARTY PARTY	
President and Vice President		Write-in vote, if any
	Write-in vote, if any	Soil and Water Conservation
Vote for no more than one team  Donald I Trump  REPUBLICAN	State Representative	District Commissioners
Donald J. Trump     → REPUBLICAN PARTY     JD Vance	District 51	Vote for no more than three
	Vote for no more than one	Ethan Crow
→ Kamala D. Harris  Tim Walz  DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Brett Barker REPUBLICAN PARTY	○ Wade Dooley
Titit vvaiz	Ryan Condon DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Eric K. Goslinga
Chase Oliver		
Mike ter Maat	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
Claudia De la Cruz		
Karina Garcia AND LIBERATION	COUNTY OFFICES	Write-in vote, if any
→ William P. Stodden SOCIALIST PARTY USA	County Board of	
Stephanie H. Cholensky	Supervisors	
→ Robert F. Kennedy Jr WE THE PEOPLE	Vote for no more than one	
Nicole Shanahan	Kevin C. REPUBLICAN PARTY	County Agricultural Extensio Council
⊃ Shiva Ayyadurai	Goodman	Vote for no more than four
Crystal Ellis	Johnathon E. LIBERTARIAN PARTY	Colton Paul
	Remster	Emma Michels
Write-in vote for President, if any		Eric Bidwell
Write-in vote for Vice President, if any		
Time in total for visc i resident, ii any	Write-in vote, if any	
	County Auditor/Recorder  Vote for no more than one	
United States	Nan Benson REPUBLICAN	Write-in vote, if any
Representative District 4	Joel Oliva INDEPENDENT	
	- Joel Oliva	Write-in vote, if any
Vote for no more than one  Randy Feenstra  REPUBLICAN PARTY		
PARIT	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
Ryan Melton DEMOCRATIC PARTY	County Sheriff	
	Vote for no more than one	Write-in vote, if any
Write-in vote, if any	Joel R. Phillips  REPUBLICAN PARTY	
	Write-in vote, if any	

County Agricultural Extension	District 2B Judges	Shall the following amendment to the
Council  To Fill a Vacancy	Adria Kester  Ves	Constitution be adopted?  2
Vote for no more than one	○ No	Summary:Provides that the lieutenant
Linda J. Von Holten	Kurt John Stoebe  O Yes	governor will act as the governor if the is a temporary disability of the governor Further provides that the lieutenant
Write-in vote, if any	○ No	governor or lieutenant governor-elect will be the governor or governor-elect
Notice to voters:Vote on all names by filing in the appropriate voting target below each name.	Derek Johnson  Yes  No	the case of the resignation, death, or permanent disability of the governor o governor-elect thus creating a vacanc in the office of lieutenant governor or
Shall the following Judges be retained in office?	District 2B Associate Judges	lieutenant governor-elect, as appropriate.  Yes
JUDICIAL BALLOT	Hans Becker   ○ Yes  ○ No	○ No
Supreme Court Justice	Ashley Beisch	LOCAL QUESTIONS
David May ◯ <b>Yes</b>	<ul><li>Yes</li><li>No</li></ul>	Public Measure OT Shall the Following Public Measure be Adopted?
○ No	Paul G. Crawford	Adopted
Court of Appeals Judges	<ul><li>Yes</li><li>No</li></ul>	Summary: To authorize imposition of new local sales and services tax in the
Mary Ellen Tabor ◯ <b>Y</b> es		unincorporated area of the County of Marshall, that will continue without
○ No	Joseph B. McCarville  Yes	repeal of the existing local sales and
Гуler J. Buller	○ No	services tax at the rate of one percent (1%) to be effective on July 1, 2025, until repealed.
Yes     No	Hunter Thorpe  O Yes	and repeated.
Mary Elizabeth Chicchelly  Yes	○ No	<ul><li>Yes</li><li>No</li></ul>
○ No	Kathryn E. Austin  Yes	NO
Samuel Langholz	○ No	
Yes No	Notice to voters: To vote to approve the question on this ballot, fill in the voting target in front of the word "Yes".	
	To vote against the question on this ballot, fill in the voting target in front of the word "No".	
	CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENTS	
	Shall the following amendment to the Constitution be adopted?  1	
	Summary:Provides for only U.S. citizens aged 18 or older and meeting state and county residency requirements to vote in all elections. Further provides that 17-year-olds who will be 18 years old by the General Election are eligible to vote in the primary election, subject to the same citizenship and residency requirements.	
	○ No	