Marion Township/MHS 00603)  N  Voting Mark.To vote, fill in the voting ta  ( ) CANDIDATE NAN		P E O Initials
( ) CANDIDATE NAME. Use only black pen to mark your ballow. Do not cross out. If you change your mark. After voting: put the ballot into the Ballow.	ME  ot, unless another marking device is provind, exchange your ballot for a new one. ot Secrecy Folder. Take it to the voting mach WRITE-IN VOTES:	nine and insert the ballot.
WHERE TO FIND THE JUD he Judicial Ballot: on the back of this ba	n the ballot, write the name in the write-in sp GES AND PROPOSED AMENDMENT TO allot starting in the left column. ents: on the back of this ballot, starting at the	THE IOWA CONSTITUTION:
ballot cast for the named candidates or president and vice president of the Inited States is considered to be cast	STATE OFFICES	NON-PARTISAN OFFICES
or the slate of presidential electors ominated by the political party, onparty political organization, or adependent candidate.	State Senator District 26 Vote for no more than one	Marion Township Trustee  Vote for no more than one
FEDERAL OFFICES	Kara Warme REPUBLICAN PARTY Mike Wolfe DEMOCRATIC PARTY	<ul><li>Thomas Fleming</li></ul>
President and Vice President	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
Vote for no more than one team  Donald J. Trump  PARTY  JD Vance	State Representative District 51  Vote for no more than one	Soil and Water Conservation District Commissioners Vote for no more than three  Ethan Crow
Kamala D. Harris  Tim Walz	Brett Barker  Republican Party  Ryan Condon  REPUBLICAN PARTY  DEMOCRATIC PARTY	<ul><li>─ Wade Dooley</li><li>─ Eric K. Goslinga</li></ul>
Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat  Claudia De la Cruz  Chase Oliver PARTY PARTY PARTY FOR SOCIALISM	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
Karina Garcia AND LIBERATION  William P. Stodden SOCIALIST PARTY	COUNTY OFFICES	Write-in vote, if any
Stephanie H. Cholensky  Robert F. Kennedy Jr Nicole Shanahan  Shiva Ayyadurai	County Board of Supervisors  Vote for no more than one  Kevin C. Goodman  REPUBLICAN PARTY	Write-in vote, if any  County Agricultural Extensio Council  Vote for no more than four
Crystal Ellis  Write-in vote for President, if any	Johnathon E. Remster	Colton Paul Emma Michels Eric Bidwell
Write-in vote for Vice President, if any	Write-in vote, if any	Jasmin Banderas
United States Representative District 4	County Auditor/Recorder Vote for no more than one  Nan Benson PARTY Joel Oliva INDEPENDENT	Write-in vote, if any  Write-in vote, if any
Vote for no more than one  Randy Feenstra  REPUBLICAN PARTY	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
Ryan Melton DEMOCRATIC PARTY	County Sheriff  Vote for no more than one  Joel R. Phillips  REPUBLICAN	Write-in vote, if any  Write-in vote, if any
Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any	

County Agricultural Extension	District 2B Judges	Shall the following amendment to the Constitution be adopted?
Council To Fill a Vacancy	Adria Kester  Yes	2
•		
Vote for no more than one  Linda J. Von Holten		Summary:Provides that the lieutenant governor will act as the governor if ther
	Kurt John Stoebe  Yes	is a temporary disability of the governo Further provides that the lieutenant
	○ No	governor or lieutenant governor-elect
Write-in vote, if any		will be the governor or governor-elect in the case of the resignation, death, or
lotice to voters: Vote on all names by ling in the appropriate voting target	Derek Johnson  Yes	permanent disability of the governor or
pelow each name.	○ No	governor-elect thus creating a vacancy in the office of lieutenant governor or
Shall the following Judges be retained in	District 2B Associate Judges	lieutenant governor-elect, as appropriate.
iffice?	Hans Becker	Yes
	Yes	○ No
JUDICIAL BALLOT	○ No	
Supreme Court Justice	Ashley Beisch	LOCAL QUESTIONS
David May	Yes	Public Measure OT
→ Yes	○ No	Shall the Following Public Measure be Adopted?
○ No	Paul G. Crawford	
Court of Appeals Judges	○ Yes	Summary: To authorize imposition of a
Mary Ellen Tabor	○ No	new local sales and services tax in the unincorporated area of the County of
→ Yes	Joseph B. McCarville	Marshall, that will continue without
⊃ No	○ Yes	repeal of the existing local sales and services tax at the rate of one percent
yler J. Buller	○ No	(1%) to be effective on July 1, 2025, until repealed.
→ Yes	Hunter Thorpe	unu repealed.
⊃ No	○ Yes	
Mary Elizabeth Chicchelly	○ No	○ Yes
○ Yes	Kathryn E. Austin	○ No
○ No	Yes	Public Measure OU Shall the Following Public Measure be
Samuel Langholz	○ No	Adopted?
○ No	<b>Notice to voters:</b> To vote to approve the question on this ballot, fill in the	Obellitie Bearing Breaters (19)
	voting target in front of the word "Yes".	Shall the Board of Directors of the Marshalltown Community School Distri
	To vote against the question on this	in the County of Marshall, State of lowards be authorized to contract indebtedness
	ballot, fill in the voting target in front of	and issue General Obligation Bonds in
	the word "No".	an amount not to exceed \$57,000,000 to provide funds to build, furnish, and
	CONSTITUTIONAL	equip additions to the Miller Middle School building; to remodel, repair,
	AMENDMENTS	equip, and improve existing portions of
	Shall the following amendment to the	the Miller Middle School building and related site improvements; to acquire
	Constitution be adopted?	and install audiovisual enhancement
		systems to Miller Middle School and District elementary school buildings; ar
	Summary:Provides for only U.S. citizens	to remodel, repair, equip, and improve existing portions of Franklin Field?
	aged 18 or older and meeting state and county residency requirements to vote	0,1000000000000000000000000000000000000
	in all elections. Further provides that 17-	○ Yes
	year-olds who will be 18 years old by the General Election are eligible to vote	○ No
	in the primary election, subject to the same citizenship and residency	
	requirements.	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	