. <b>Voting Mark.</b> To vote, fill in the voting t	November 5, 2024 - Marshall County, Iowa INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: arget pext to your choice	P E O Initials
( ) CANDIDATE NA ( ) CANDIDATE NA ( ) CANDIDATE NA Use only black pen to mark your ball Do not cross out. If you change your na After voting: put the ballot into the Ball	ME ME ot, unless another marking device is provinind, exchange your ballot for a new one. ot Secrecy Folder. Take it to the voting mach WRITE-IN VOTES:	nine and insert the ballot.
WHERE TO FIND THE JUI he Judicial Ballot: on the back of this b	on the ballot, write the name in the write-in spoces AND PROPOSED AMENDMENT TO ballot starting in the left column.  ents: on the back of this ballot, starting at the	THE IOWA CONSTITUTION:
ballot cast for the named candidates r president and vice president of the nited States is considered to be cast	STATE OFFICES	NON-PARTISAN OFFICES
r the slate of presidential electors ominated by the political party, onparty political organization, or dependent candidate.	State Senator District 26 Vote for no more than one	Vienna Township Trustee Vote for no more than one
FEDERAL OFFICES	Kara Warme  REPUBLICAN PARTY  Mike Wolfe  DEMOCRATIC PARTY	<ul><li>Thomas Degner</li></ul>
President and Vice President	Write in vote if any	Write-in vote, if any
Vote for no more than one team  Donald J. Trump  REPUBLICAN PARTY  JD Vance	State Representative District 51	Soil and Water Conservation District Commissioners Vote for no more than three  Ethan Crow
→ Kamala D. Harris DEMOCRATIC PARTY Tim Walz	Vote for no more than one  Brett Barker REPUBLICAN PARTY  Ryan Condon  DEMOCRATIC PARTY	<ul><li>─ Wade Dooley</li><li>─ Eric K. Goslinga</li></ul>
Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat  Claudia De la Cruz  Chase Oliver PARTY PARTY PARTY FOR SOCIALISM	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
Karina Garcia AND LIBERATION  William P. Stodden SOCIALIST PARTY	COUNTY OFFICES	Write-in vote, if any
Stephanie H. Cholensky  Robert F. Kennedy Jr Nicole Shanahan  Shiva Ayyadurai Crystal Ellis	County Board of Supervisors  Vote for no more than one  Kevin C. Goodman  Berublican Party  LIBERTARIAN PARTY	Write-in vote, if any  County Agricultural Extensio Council  Vote for no more than four  Colton Paul
Write-in vote for President, if any	Remster	<ul><li>Emma Michels</li><li>Eric Bidwell</li><li>Jasmin Banderas</li></ul>
Write-in vote for Vice President, if any	Write-in vote, if any	Jasmin Banderas
United States Representative District 4	County Auditor/Recorder Vote for no more than one  Nan Benson PARTY Joel Oliva INDEPENDENT	Write-in vote, if any Write-in vote, if any
Vote for no more than one  Randy Feenstra  REPUBLICAN PARTY	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
Ryan Melton DEMOCRATIC PARTY	County Sheriff Vote for no more than one	Write-in vote, if any  Write-in vote, if any
Write-in vote, if any	Joel R. Phillips  REPUBLICAN PARTY  Write-in vote, if any	

County Agricultural Extension	District 2B Judges	Shall the following amendment to the
Council  To Fill a Vacancy	Adria Kester  Ves	Constitution be adopted?  2
Vote for no more than one	○ No	Summary:Provides that the lieutenant
Linda J. Von Holten	Kurt John Stoebe  O Yes	governor will act as the governor if the is a temporary disability of the governor Further provides that the lieutenant
Write-in vote, if any	○ No	governor or lieutenant governor-elect will be the governor or governor-elect
Notice to voters:Vote on all names by filing in the appropriate voting target below each name.	Derek Johnson  Yes  No	the case of the resignation, death, or permanent disability of the governor o governor-elect thus creating a vacanc in the office of lieutenant governor or
Shall the following Judges be retained in office?	District 2B Associate Judges	lieutenant governor-elect, as appropriate.  Yes
JUDICIAL BALLOT	Hans Becker   ○ Yes  ○ No	○ No
Supreme Court Justice	Ashley Beisch	LOCAL QUESTIONS
David May ◯ <b>Yes</b>	<ul><li>Yes</li><li>No</li></ul>	Public Measure OT Shall the Following Public Measure be Adopted?
○ No	Paul G. Crawford	Adopted
Court of Appeals Judges	<ul><li>Yes</li><li>No</li></ul>	Summary: To authorize imposition of new local sales and services tax in the
Mary Ellen Tabor ◯ <b>Y</b> es		unincorporated area of the County of Marshall, that will continue without
○ No	Joseph B. McCarville  Yes	repeal of the existing local sales and
Гуler J. Buller	○ No	services tax at the rate of one percent (1%) to be effective on July 1, 2025, until repealed.
Yes     No	Hunter Thorpe  O Yes	and repeated.
Mary Elizabeth Chicchelly  Yes	○ No	<ul><li>Yes</li><li>No</li></ul>
○ No	Kathryn E. Austin  Yes	NO
Samuel Langholz	○ No	
Yes No	Notice to voters: To vote to approve the question on this ballot, fill in the voting target in front of the word "Yes".	
	To vote against the question on this ballot, fill in the voting target in front of the word "No".	
	CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENTS	
	Shall the following amendment to the Constitution be adopted?  1	
	Summary:Provides for only U.S. citizens aged 18 or older and meeting state and county residency requirements to vote in all elections. Further provides that 17-year-olds who will be 18 years old by the General Election are eligible to vote in the primary election, subject to the same citizenship and residency requirements.	
	○ No	